Friday, 27 December 2013

Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Christmas Eve



Sunday, 22 December 2013

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Sunday, 1 December 2013

Saturday, 2 November 2013

Thursday, 24 October 2013

Sunny sunflowers!



Sunday, 13 October 2013

Off to the cinema in a 1950s dress!



Thursday, 10 October 2013

Gingham - my love!


Friday, 4 October 2013

Camping and the beach - Part 2


Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Camping and a vintage style playsuit - Part 1

Playsuit made by me!

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Thursday, 12 September 2013

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Friday, 30 August 2013

At the waterfront...


Thursday, 22 August 2013

A favourite dress!


Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Classic cars on a beautiful sunny Saturday!


Okay this is going to be a looooooooooooong blog post! But I have about 70 or so photos on file from Saturday so I haven't done too bad narrowing down the photos! I went to a local vintage themed market on the weekend, the most vintage thing about the market was the classic cars and not so much the stalls. But I was very excited to see these beautiful cars and a few vintage fire trucks!

Saturday, 3 August 2013

Polka dots and vintage gloves!



Monday, 22 July 2013

My new orange coat!



Sunday, 14 July 2013

I'm a Cowgirl!


Thursday, 27 June 2013

Graduation Day!


Saturday, 22 June 2013

Don't forget your sunglasses!




Monday, 17 June 2013

Dinner and a dress


Monday, 10 June 2013

Photoshoot!


Vintage blouse, vintage purse, skirt made by my mum, repro undergarments and Target shoes.

Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Cherry Blossoms



Saturday, 1 June 2013

A quick little Saturday outfit post!



Tuesday, 21 May 2013

I see red!



Sunday, 19 May 2013

Hello!


Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Glebe, Sydney.


Saturday, 13 April 2013

1960s Dress!


Monday, 1 April 2013

The Sydney Royal Easter Show!


Thursday, 21 March 2013

I'm on Bloglovin!


Hi everyone, I have heard that Google Reader is not continuing for much longer so to keep up to date with my blog posts CLICK HERE to follow me! :)

Sunday, 17 March 2013

Friday, 15 March 2013

Photoshoot - Part 2


Vintage 1950s dress and 1950s basket/Lucite purse

Friday, 8 March 2013

Thursday, 7 March 2013

Back to Top